Get Employed, Earn N120, 000

Monday, January 14, 2013

AFCON 2013 South Africa Fixtures


All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)
Saturday 19 January 2013
1South AfricavCape Verde IslandsNational Stadium18:00
2AngolavMoroccoNational Stadium21:00
Sunday 20 January 2013
3GhanavDR CongoNelson Mandela Bay17:00
4MalivNigerNelson Mandela Bay20:00
Monday 21 January 2013
5ZambiavEthiopiaMbombela Stadium17:00
6NigeriavBurkina FasoMbombela Stadium20:00
Tuesday 22 January 2013
7Ivory CoastvTogoRoyal Bafokeng Stadium17:00
8TunisiavAlgeriaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium20:00
Wednesday 23 January 2013
9South AfricavAngolaMoses Mabhida Stadium17:00
10MoroccovCape Verde IslandsMoses Mabhida Stadium20:00
Thursday 24 January 2013
11GhanavMaliNelson Mandela Bay17:00
12NigervDR CongoNelson Mandela Bay20:00
Friday 25 January 2013
13ZambiavNigeriaMbombela Stadium17:00
14Burkina FasovEthiopiaMbombela Stadium20:00
Saturday 26 January 2013
15Ivory CoastvTunisiaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium17:00
16AlgeriavTogoRoyal Bafokeng Stadium20:00
Sunday 27 January 2013
17MoroccovSouth AfricaMoses Mabhida Stadium19:00
18Cape Verde IslandsvAngolaNelson Mandela Bay19:00
Monday 28 January 2013
19NigervGhanaNelson Mandela Bay19:00
20DR CongovMaliMoses Mabhida Stadium19:00
Tuesday 29 January 2013
21Burkina FasovZambiaMbombela Stadium19:00
22EthiopiavNigeriaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium19:00
Wednesday 30 January 2013
23AlgeriavIvory CoastRoyal Bafokeng Stadium19:00
24TogovTunisiaMbombela Stadium19:00

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

infolink